If you can’t find it on Google … search in on YouTube !

What doesn’t YouTube have ?? If I can’t find it on Google most likely YouTube does. For example … I was just looking for tips to kill a Boss character on my Yoshi’s Island DS game. Google didn’t help much but I checked on YouTube and found a Step-by-Step vid on how to defeat the Boss. YouTube is getting pretty handy as my Google Back-up. I often use it when I want visual guide rather than a written guide. YouTube is what helped me learn to Crochet a Beanie or where I go to preview Wii Games before I decide to purchase it. All I gotta say is YouTube … Internet wouldn’t be complete without ya.

Leave a Reply

