Dreams to some Never come true. (-__-,)

Everybody dreams and some strive towards making those dreams a reality. Dreams can be from the Life you live in your Sub-Conscious mind AKA in your sleep or from your dreams when you’re awake AKA Day Dreamers. And every Fairy Tales leaves you to believe Dreams do come true but to some dreams never come true and all they are are empty hopes that’ll never become reality. I hate dreaming when I’m not asleep cuz when awake I can feel the pain of my dreams and the alertness of the mind that reveals to you that the dream will never come true. But when awake I’m in this state of freedom and happiness. I’m free from the Disability and Deformity I see when awake. In my dreams I’m opposite of what or who I really am. But we all must awake from our Dreams and come back to the sad reality that they were just dreams and for me waking up each day and living is a Nightmare to where being asleep in my dreams I feel pure serenity and at peace with myself. Dreams for me never come true and I’ve stopped dreaming cuz all it ever does is lead to pain, hurt, and tears. Often times when I do dream and strive towards making it come true it get’s shattered into a million pieces. It’s like crushing a Sand Castle then trying to rebuild the Castle by every grain of sand. It’s impossible.

3 thoughts on “Dreams to some Never come true. (-__-,)

  1. SanoChi says:

    It’s not our achievements, but our shortcomings that define who we are. It’s not how others see you, but how you see you.
    Dreams are nice, but I rarely remember mine. Having no fantasies to thrive on, it’s hard for me.
    You’re lucky you remember what you dream. Use them to remember that your mind is beautiful. Use that inner beauty to shape your outer beauty and be happy that you are you.

    And sorry for the slightly cryptic post. A new group I found, Plumb, is making my thoughts odd.

  2. sonsothunder says:

    Nothing wrong with being a dreamer. And your dreams can certainly come true. Aspirations, and hopes toward your future, are not exactly dreams in the same sense, and you have every power within yourself to make them happen.

    Say you wanted to be a Movie Star, well, not all actors become movie stars as we all well know. But, then there are also some movie stars, that we all know, can’t act their way out of a wet paper bag, as the saying goes.

    So, if one wants to be a movie star, then, aspire to be the best actor that you can. Even if it’s only at the local Theater of plays, etc…But study the field that you want to excel in.

    You may never be seen up on a silver screen, but, what really will matter in the end, is how many lives you touched, and did you make a little difference, in the over all scheme of things.

    Just doit!!!!

  3. […] Everybody dreams and some strive towards making those dreams a reality. Dreams can be from the Life you live in your Sub-Conscious mind AKA in your sleep or from your dreams when you're awake AKA Day Dreamers. And every Fairy Tales leaves you to believe Dreams do come true but to some dreams never come true and all they are are empty hopes that'll never become reality. I hate dreaming when I'm not asleep cuz when awake I can feel the pain of my d … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

