Feeling Thankful and Blessed ! (n_n)

1 Thessalonians 5:16 – Be joyful always, pray at all times, be thankful in all circumstances.

As we end the 1st month of the New Year and soon begin the 2nd month into the New Year. I look back to the years that has passed and feel truly Blessed and Thankful in many ways. For one … I’m thankful for my Health, my Loving Family, a certain Best Friend whom I couldn’t imagine Life without *Sanochi*, as well as many other things that I am thankful for. I could spend hours even days listing them all. I just feel so blessed when I look around me and see the many people, things, everything that I have to enjoy each day. Let us all look back and always be thankful throughout our Lives. Remember to thank those you cherish most and to not hold back on your feelings towards someone cuz God works in mysterious ways. You never know what he has planned for ones Life. One moment a person could be laughing besides you and the next minute you are crying besides their casket. Life is too short to hold back. Be Thankful, Be Joyful, and Count your Blessings cuz to one person it may mean the world to know how you truly feel.

Leave a Reply

