When in need … Do not worry for God is in Control !

Below is the lyrics of a song by Don Moan called God will make a way. I am posting this not just for myself but for anyone who is in need and currently going through another one of Life’s difficulties.
Where there seems to be no way
He works in ways we cannot see
He will make a way for me
He will be my guide
Hold me closely to His side
With love and strength
For each new day
He will make a way
He will make a way

By a roadway in the wilderness
He’ll lead me
And rivers in the desert will I see
Heaven and earth will fade
But His Word will still remain
He will do something new today

When we’re in need we are more than often vulnerable to Satan’s evil work and vulnerable to making the wrong choices bcuz we aren’t at a stable state of mind. We feel lost, hopeless, and just want to give up on Life and everything we once cared for.

We wander or mop about hoping that we can just fall off the face of the Earth or that we go to bed at night to not awake in the morning. Some of us during time of need turn down the wrong path by drowning our problems in alcohol, drugs, or hanging with the wrong crowd. But there is one person who is always going to have open arms in our time of need and going to be there to offer comfort and instill hope in our souls once again. That person is … GOD.

For those who don’t believe in God and atheist then I can’t force you to believe or change you into believing but God is there for each and every one of us. Whether we are Christian, Buddhist, Jewish, Catholic, Muslim, etc. in God’s eyes we are all his children and he would never abandon his children.

I was close to just giving up on Life and everything I cared about. I lost hope and Life’s purpose ! I felt like nothing was worth breathing for and truly was giving up on Life both Spiritually, Emotionally, Physically, Mentally shutting myself down bcuz I’ve come across another one of Life’s difficulties.

Some look up the steep mountain that is making Life difficult and just take a deep breath and proceed to make the climb up and over the mountain bcuz they have that sheer will power and strength knowing that there’s a beautiful paradise just on the other side of that mountain. But then there are those people like myself who look up at the steep mountain peak and feel hopeless, giving up easily cuz climbing over that mountain peak seems implausible.

Then you turn to God as he reaches out his hand and assures you that you can make the climb, that you can do this, and comforts you by letting you know that he’d never leave your side or let you fall off that cliff. Step by step he will be right besides you and guiding you up and over this steep mountain so you can bask in the beauty and paradise just on the other side of this mountain.

He knows your every potential ! When you know you can’t … He knows you can. When you’re ready to give up … he fills your heart with hope … When you feel unloved … He shows you that he loves you always … Just a few gospel songs that I listened to and my whole outlook and attitude changed.

When I thought everything was hopeless and nothing was worth living for anymore God held my hand and cleared away the gloomy clouds above me. He let the sun shine upon me and opened my eyes from the gray haze to the rainbow colored world that I deserve to see and thrive in. So when you are in need, have lost all hope, no longer know the reason to strive and thrive, lost your Life’s purpose … turn to God.

Ask him to forgive you for all your sins, transgressions, and wrongs you’ve committed and give you a *NEW* leash on Life. Ask for his guidance and to instill Hope, Life’s purpose, and give you the reasons to strive and thrive once again. With God you are never alone ! He will Love you Always … He never abandons you … and is always there when you are in need.

His phone number is … P-R-A-Y-E-R and God has equipped all of us with the tools to call upon him. Just take your right and left hand together open your heart and talk to him. He is always listening !! Thank you God for giving me the reasons to continue on with my Life !! Thank you for everything you have bestowed upon my Life. Thank you !! THANK YOU !!

Leave a Reply

