Dreams are Worldwide … What’s your Dream ? – Part 9

dream-quotes-disney-8

From the moment we are born we are all given a Life purpose. Part of the journey of Life’s Destiny is finding out what that purpose is. But along with purpose we all have dreams. Dreams aren’t just to specific people or specific places but rather worldwide ! We ALL have Dreams ! Yet, very few are willing to take those dreams and make them a reality. I think that is a sad thing when we chose to not make our dreams a reality and just keep them inside our heads and our hearts.

A good friend just shared with me something that I felt really resonated and I want to share it with the rest of you.

Wake up – Did you know Life is about making choices, figuring out the proper paths, The decisions that you make are what make you? Start figuring out what you want in life, or out of life and set a goal. work for that goal, work hard toward achieving that goal and then and only then will you understand the true meaning of life! Once you achieve that goal. set a higher goal! Don’t ever stop dreaming and you will never stop achieving!” (David Des Autels ©.2015)

I honestly couldn’t have said it better myself. Life is purely what you make of it !! If there’s unhappiness in your Life change and eliminate what’s making you unhappy. Living a Life of saying … I wish, I dream, and What If isn’t really living at all. Make all those I wish into I can. I dream into I will. What if into I did. I just got back from a very motivating event in Portland, Oregon. The things I have learned from the event and the people I’ve met just fires you up into high gear to work harder towards reaching your dreams.

I am a dream-builder and part of my business is to help you build and achieve your dreams. You’ll never be alone in the endeavor as you’ll always have a team working besides you and helping you every step of the way. I just wish more people were willing to step out of their comfort zone and overcome their fears so that they can take the first steps towards accomplishing their wildest dreams.

Like my business Facebook page *https://www.facebook.com/FreedomEnterprise4u* and if you’re serious in making the changes in your Life to achieve your dreams … Let us help you.

Leave a Reply

